606-677-2636 info@aba.com

Staff

ABA is pleased to have some of the best clinicians in the state of Kentucky. We are a collaborative team that consult and work together to provide the highest quality service to our clients. With varied backgrounds and  unique skills/abilities we are able to match the needs of our clients with the ‘right’ clinician.

Administration

Christopher D. George, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA

Executive Director/Licensed Behavior Analyst
Cell: 606.875.2137 • Office: 606-677-2636
Email: chrisgeorge_BCBA@mac.com

About Chris George

Chris graduated from the University of Florida in 1997 with a Master’s in Special Education. He taught high school special education for 4 years. During the same time he helped establish a non-profit Americorps program that taught GED courses and auto repair to high school drop-outs.

Find out more about Christopher George here >>

Leslie Hall

Leslie Hall

Director of Programming / Chief of Staff

Email: lesliehall.aba@gmail.com

Phone: (606) 875-0555

Tiffany Zajkowski

Tiffany Zajkowski

HR/Financial Director

Email: aba_llc@me.com

Amanda Southard

Amanda Southard

Medicaid Waiver Compliance Coordinator Intake • Caseload Specialist

Email: asouth22@hotmail.com
Cell: 606-309-3416

Kellie McFarland

Kellie McFarland

Senior Coordinator of Direct Support Services

Email: kelliermcfarland@gmail.com
Cell: (502) 386-8924

Joseph “Jake” Richards

Joseph “Jake” Richards

Insurance Manager • Direct Support Coordinator • Therapy Coordinator

Email: jakjor11@hotmail.com
Cell:606-425-2113

Amanda York

Amanda York

File Manager • Records Administrator

 

Alexa Messamore

Alexa Messamore

Office Manager • Event Coordinator

 

CLINICAL MENTORS

Louisville Area:

Tara Sorgi Pelfrey, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst
Tara_@me.com
Cell: 502.594.2731

Louisville Area:

Amber Durr, MA, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst
amber_behavior@yahoo.com
Cell: 502.681.4578

Louisville Area:

Amanda Rupert, MS, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst
amanda21.bcba@gmail.com
Cell: (502) 593-6150

Louisville Area:

Christy Justice, MA, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst
christyjustice@live.com
Cell: 502-558-9664

Somerset Area:

Erica Bullock, MA

Behavior Specialist
e2475@hotmail.com
Cell: 606.425.3979

Somerset Area:

Julie Jasper, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst
jjasper@duo-county.com
Cell: 606.219.5593

Lexington Area:

Holly Morrison, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavior Specialist
hollymorrison101@gmail.com
Cell: 606-627-3504

Verbal Behavior Programs:

Lacy Ford, MA, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst
fordinterventions@gmail.com
Cell: 502-648-9543
www.fordInterventions.org

CLINICians

Brittany Babbage, MA

Behavior Specialist
Brittany.Babbage@gmail.com
Cell: 502.931.0522

Lisa Barnett, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
ABA.lisabarnett@hotmail.com
Cell: 606.310.1755

Sonya Beattie, PT

Physical Therapist
sonyabeattie@hotmail.com
Cell: 606-875-5714

Lezley Bowling, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
lezleybowling09@hotmail.com
Cell: 606.682.6691

Dusty Brown, MAT, BCBA

Behavior Analyst
dbrown40@yahoo.com
Cell: 606.521.0923

Kayla Chandler, MA, BCBA

Behavior Specialist
kayla2005@fuse.net
Cell: 502.292.8562

Ashley Christian, MA, BCBA

Behavior Analyst
achris2483@gmail.com
Cell: 502-821-3791

Ashley Clark, MS, OTR/L

Licensed Occupational Therapist
Songbird79@gmail.com
Cell: 606-308-5616

John Degonda, MA

Behavior Specialist
john.degonda@yahoo.com
Cell: 952.215.5231

Amanda Dick

Behavior Specialist
amandadick.aba@gmail.com
Cell: 875-1137

Scott Dykes, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
sweetrunner2002@yahoo.com
Cell: 606.305.8491

Emily Earley, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
ebearley11@gmail.com
Cell: 502-507-2322

Jack Evans

Behavior Analyst
jackmevans1984@gmail.com
Cell: (606)253-6369

Kim Francia, MA, BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst
franciakd@yahoo.com
Cell: 502-475-6633

Michael Gibson, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
therealmichaelgibson@hotmail.com
Cell: 270.217.5768

Jamie Gootee, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavior Analyst
jamie.gootee@gmail.com
Cell: 502.432.0978

Fred Hannah, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
frederickhannah@gmail.com
Cell: 606-219-0375

Shane Hansen, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
shanehansen@windstream.net
Cell: 606.875.0812

Emily Holt, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA, LPAT, LPCC, CADC

Licensed Behavior Analyst
emilyholt_aba@yahoo.com
Cell: 502.905.7714

Laura Hurley, MA

Behavior Specialist
lhurley554@gmail.com
Cell: 502.794.1704

Leecy Jack, MS, BCBA

Board Analyst
leecyaba@gmail.com
Cell: (765) 618-7448

Mandy Jones, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
mjjones6@gmail.com
Cell: 606.305.3049

Emily Johnson

Behavior Specialist

Cell: (502) 500-8053

Julie Joseph-Fox, MA

Certified Psychologist w/Aut. Func.
juliejosephfoxoffice@gmail.com
Office: 606-679-6324

Melinda Jurgensen, MS, BCBA

Behavior Analyst
melinda.jurgensen@gmail.com
Cell: 502.471.8566

Denyse Kidd, MA

Behavior Specialist
k.denysekidd@gmail.com
Cell: 606-875-3113

Melanie Kilgore, PTA

Physical Therapy Assistant
aakilgore@hotmail.com
Cell:606-875-0096

Jackie Koebel-Spaulding, MS

Behavior Specialist
jkoebel20@gmail.com
Cell: 502.802.9085

Megan Landry, MS

Behavior Specialist
jlandry.megan390@gmail.com
Cell: 614.668.6034

Heather Markwell, MS, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst
heatherfrz@hotmail.com
Cell: 240.434.6749

Alicen Marshall, MA, BCBA

Behavior Specialist
acvoll1@yahoo.com
Cell: 502.379.9783

Jessica Mason, MS, QMRP

Behavior Specialist
jess_mason15@yahoo.com
Cell: 606.516.2148

Tamara Mills, MA

Behavior Specialist
tamarajmills@yahoo.com
Cell: 502.500.6529

Dianna Mitchell

Behavior Specialist
dianna9469@gmail.com
Cell: 859.248.8209

Erin Moreschi, MS, BCBA, LBA

Behavior Analyst
ebordis@hotmail.com
Cell: 502-386-7753

Kelly Nelson

Behavior Specialist
ksnels02@gmail.com
Cell: (270)875-0709

Kaylee Ortiz

Behavior Specialist
kaylee.ortiz@uky.edu
Cell: (270) 401-4013

Amberly Pendley, MA

Behavior Specialist, SLPA
amberly.pendley@bardstown.kyschools.us
Cell: 502.507.1368

Becca Perrin, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
beccaperrin@windstream.net
Cell: 606.219.7330

Amy Rock, MA, BCBA

Behavior Specialist
rock5403@hotmail.com
Cell: 502.435.7191

Heather Satterfield, MA

Behavior Specialist
heather@satterfield.org
Cell: 502.724.5561

Jenny Schwartz, MSOTR/L

Licensed Occupational Therapist
schwartzjennyotr@gmail.com
Cell: 502.376.2647

Matthew Schwenke, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
circleoflife35@yahoo.com
Cell: 606.425.2510

Ashley Shaw, MA

Behavior Specialist
ashleynshaw85@gmail.com
Cell: 765.404.8970

Stacey Stenger, MS, BCBA

Behavior Analyst
staceystenger14@gmail.com
Cell: (812) 528-0975

Sarah Stricker, MS, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst
sfatchison@gmail.com
Cell: 859.492.7118

Kenny Watkins, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
kenny.watkins73@yahoo.com

Erin Wesley, MS, CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist
erinelizabethwesley03@gmail.com
Cell: 606.219.5252

Holly Whittaker, SLP

Speech Language Pathologist
hollypwhittaker@gmail.com
Cell: 606.307.5761

Kate Witherspoon, M.A., N.C.C

Behavior Specialist
kcwspoon@gmail.com
Cell: 859.435.0120

Kellie Wood, M.Ed

Behavior Specialist
kellie.wood@meade.kyschools.us
Cell: 270.980.0804

Josh Yousem, MA, BCBA, LBA

Licensed Behavior Analyst
josh.yousem1@gmail.com
Cell: 502.550.2716